relax, smile & be inspired

C-Man

I am the C Man

C-Man

I can dance

I can rap

I can make you tap

Come and dance

With me

Cause I am the C Man

I can chant

I can pant

I can hop

And make you pop

Cause I am the C Man

I am strong

I am bold

I can write

You away

Cause I am the C Man

I can hum

I can chum

I can make you Drum

But you’ll never be bummed

Cause I am the C Man

I can step

I can two step

I can step by four

I can do a lot more

Cause I am the C Man

I can sing

I can dream

I can make the world

See Anything

Cause I am the C Man

Written by Caleb age 8. I love to listen to music and dance. Music makes the world go round and it makes me happy to listen to music.

Comments on: "C-Man" (4)

  1. C-man, I can just see and feel the rhythm of your poem. I really enjoyed this one!

    • Thank you so much. Some time when we play around we call Caleb C-Man and it makes all of us laugh. Today I told him to write a poem about C-Man and he did. I had a good time reading this one.

  2. C-Man, you are a good writer and a multi-talented performer. Great job, Caleb.

Leave a Reply

