relax, smile & be inspired

No Worries

No Worries

Free to Dance

 

Flying through the air
Feel like the world
Does not exists
Just enjoying myself
In my own way
I feel like no one is there
No worries to worry about
It is just me in my own world
Dancing to be free
It is my passion
I just relax and let my body flow
Because this is me
No one can tell me how to dance
I just love to dance my own way

By Trinity Smith Age 10

Comments on: "No Worries" (2)

  1. Wow. I love this! The feelings stirred up, and the image. Dance is so freeing, such a release. Trinity is a talented young girl.

    • Thank you so much Shawna. She was here in Tahiti with me for 2 months and I tried to get her to read and write while she was here. We did a lot of swimming and fishing and other things but when we had rain on some days I made her read her books and write some too. She liked to write for the blog and did a few pieces when she was here. I do miss her so much and hope she will come this year to visit again. But now she is getting up in age and her friends want her around for the summer so who knows she might stay at home this year.

Leave a Reply

